Thursday, 13 March 2014

T20 World Cup 2014 shedule And Other World Cricket Information

2014 T20 WORLDCUP SHEDULE

Date/TimeMatchResult
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Ireland vs Nepal
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 12
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 9:00 IST | 8:30 PKT
Warm-up - Afghanistan vs Zimbabwe
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
13:30 local | 07:30 GMT | 13:00 IST | 12:30 PKT
Warm-up - Hong Kong vs Netherlands
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 14
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Fri Mar 14
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh vs Ireland
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Mon Mar 17
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - New Zealand vs Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 17
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - India vs Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 18
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs West Indies
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Tue Mar 18
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - Bangladesh A vs South Africa
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Australia vs New Zealand
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
15:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
Warm-up - Sri Lanka vs West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - South Africa vs Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
N/A
Wed Mar 19
19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
Warm-up - England vs India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 16
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
1st Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 16
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
2nd Match, Group A - Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 17
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
3rd Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v Ireland
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Mon Mar 17
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
4th Match, Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Tue Mar 18
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
5th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 18
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
6th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Wed Mar 19
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
7th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Wed Mar 19
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
8th Match, Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Thu Mar 20
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
9th Match, Group A - Afghanistan v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 20
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
10th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 21
05:30 GMT | 11:30 local | 11:00 IST | 10:30 PKT
11th Match, Group B - Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
12th Match, Group B - Ireland v Netherlands
Sylhet Stadium
N/A
Fri Mar 21
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
13th Match, Group 2 - India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 22
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
14th Match, Group 1 - South Africa v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 22
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
15th Match, Group 1 - England v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 23
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
16th Match, Group 2 - Australia v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 23
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
17th Match, Group 2 - India v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 24
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
18th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 24
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
19th Match, Group 1 - Sri Lanka v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Mar 25
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
20th Match, Group 2 - West Indies v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 27
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
21st Match, Group 1 - South Africa v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 - England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Fri Mar 28
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
23rd Match, Group 2 - Australia v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Mar 28
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
24th Match, Group 2 - India v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 29
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
25th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sat Mar 29
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
26th Match, Group 1 - England v South Africa
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Sun Mar 30
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
27th Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Mar 30
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
28th Match, Group 2 - Australia v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 31
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
29th Match, Group 1 - England v TBC (Qualifier B1)
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Mon Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
30th Match, Group 1 - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
N/A
Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 - Australia v TBC (Qualifier A1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Apr 1
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
32nd Match, Group 2 - Pakistan v West Indies
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Apr 3
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Fri Apr 4
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group 2 v 2nd Group 1)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sun Apr 6
13:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 18:30 IST | 18:00 PKT
Final - TBC v TBC (Reserve Day 7th April)
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
N/A